My situation started with a 16 y/o chimney leaking on New Years Eve during a heavy rain rainstorm and 35 degrees. I covered the chimney with a tarp and started shopping my options - found these guys and I'm so glad I did. I ordered a custom chimney chase cover, stainless steel. I called in a couple of times while I was ordering online, was greeted with friendly, and straightforward answers/advice. I ordered on a monday around noon, my order arrived here in Arkansas on the following saturday. The cover fit perfectly, my problems no longer exist. Very high quality craftsmanship and product. Would highly recommend to anyone. It's not cheap, but very well worth it - in this case you get what you pay for.
January 9, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Brett Cato
WOW,I have never had a shopping experience like this! Bill was the best everything I wanted delivered when he said it would arrive. Job done in one day thank you for your help!
February 23, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Kevin
Great to deal with, fast and professional. I gave them my dimensions everything was right to the tee and fit like a glove. Highly recommend this company. THANKS for the great service and product
September 25, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Kelly Jenkins
Great to deal with, fast and professional. I gave them my dimensions everything was right to the tee and fit like a glove. Highly recommend this company. THANKS for the great service and product
September 20, 2019
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Kelly Jenkins
Bill was fast returning my email and answered my questions. They shipped my order and I received it within 2 days. I'm very pleased.
July 17, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
David Both
Bill. Thanks for your expert advice on the custom Chimney Chase cover with the two Chimney Caps. The product is excellent and your service is the best a person can get. I had a perfect fit with the "extra-large" chase cover. I am pleasantly pleased. I would recommend you and your company whole-heartedly.
January 24, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
William Dempsey
Thanks for the superior service. I ordered a 6" liner, support and cap for my flue. Talked with Bill two times. He was very punctual in returning phone calls and most kind in helping. Shipping was also timely and arrived in good shape. Thanks again would definitely do business again.
December 11, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
James
I was very impressed with this company. I called with questions relating to a new chimney liner and one of their employees spent 30 min with me addressing everything I needed, ensuring we got exactly what I needed for my set up, and provided details on how to get everything just right as I installed everything myself. Quick delivery and great prices compared to other dealers. I will absolutely go back to them in the future!
December 8, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Zach
Ordered my stainless steel chase cover from here. Gave them the measurements and it fits perfect. Fast delivery, great product and great fit. Would recommend anyone needing to replace their chase cover to order it from here. Thanks
March 20, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Daniel Gray
I was ready to purchase a new pellet stove when a local shop told me my issue was my vent pipe and improper venting and not my pellet stove. I got two quotes from businesses at $1750.00 amd $1670.00 to install a new flex pipe liner and cap with a new tee assembly. I looked online at prices for flex liner kits and found Fireside. I was blown away by how much lower their kit prices were. I was then blown away by their customer service. I made a mistake when ordering and got the basic kit instead of the Kit that had the Tee assembly. I ended up going to a local shop to get the Tee I needed as I could not wait to get this pellet stove working again after a $400.00 electric bill from December. From start to finish dropping the liner and hooking up the stove and putting the new cap on took 2 hours. My pellet stove is working as it has never before teaching me the lesson of proper venting for a pellet stove!!! I am so thankful to Fireside for their quality product,shipping and customer service. Thank you for making me toasty warm again!! 10 stars!!!!!!
January 14, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Sandra