Hello Bill, I recently finished the install on my chimney caps. I wanted to let you know how very pleased I am with them. Outstanding craftsmanship and a very high quality product. Shipment arrived very well crated and packaged with no damage whatsoever. Attached are photos of the finished product. Just a great addition to our home and the protection they provide will eliminate further issues with brick deterioration. Many Thanks,
June 13, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
David May
Here she is Bill! Thanks again for making such a pretty cap
March 20, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Michael
Bill was extremely helpful. I ordered a part on a Friday afternoon and explained my situation. Bill listened and understood my dilemma. He told me he would send it out immediately. I was surprised to find it on my doorstep the next afternoon. I have never experienced such efficient and expedited service. I highly recommend this company.
January 24, 2021
Rating
80%
Profile image
Ray Lacey
My situation started with a 16 y/o chimney leaking on New Years Eve during a heavy rain rainstorm and 35 degrees. I covered the chimney with a tarp and started shopping my options - found these guys and I'm so glad I did. I ordered a custom chimney chase cover, stainless steel. I called in a couple of times while I was ordering online, was greeted with friendly, and straightforward answers/advice. I ordered on a monday around noon, my order arrived here in Arkansas on the following saturday. The cover fit perfectly, my problems no longer exist. Very high quality craftsmanship and product. Would highly recommend to anyone. It's not cheap, but very well worth it - in this case you get what you pay for.
January 9, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Brett Cato
WOW,I have never had a shopping experience like this! Bill was the best everything I wanted delivered when he said it would arrive. Job done in one day thank you for your help!
February 23, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Kevin
Great to deal with, fast and professional. I gave them my dimensions everything was right to the tee and fit like a glove. Highly recommend this company. THANKS for the great service and product
September 25, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Kelly Jenkins
Great to deal with, fast and professional. I gave them my dimensions everything was right to the tee and fit like a glove. Highly recommend this company. THANKS for the great service and product
September 20, 2019
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Kelly Jenkins
Bill was fast returning my email and answered my questions. They shipped my order and I received it within 2 days. I'm very pleased.
July 17, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
David Both
Bill. Thanks for your expert advice on the custom Chimney Chase cover with the two Chimney Caps. The product is excellent and your service is the best a person can get. I had a perfect fit with the "extra-large" chase cover. I am pleasantly pleased. I would recommend you and your company whole-heartedly.
January 24, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
William Dempsey
Thanks for the superior service. I ordered a 6" liner, support and cap for my flue. Talked with Bill two times. He was very punctual in returning phone calls and most kind in helping. Shipping was also timely and arrived in good shape. Thanks again would definitely do business again.
December 11, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
James