Bill was fast returning my email and answered my questions. They shipped my order and I received it within 2 days. I'm very pleased.
July 17, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
David Both
Bill. Thanks for your expert advice on the custom Chimney Chase cover with the two Chimney Caps. The product is excellent and your service is the best a person can get. I had a perfect fit with the "extra-large" chase cover. I am pleasantly pleased. I would recommend you and your company whole-heartedly.
January 24, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
William Dempsey
Thanks for the superior service. I ordered a 6" liner, support and cap for my flue. Talked with Bill two times. He was very punctual in returning phone calls and most kind in helping. Shipping was also timely and arrived in good shape. Thanks again would definitely do business again.
December 11, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
James
I was very impressed with this company. I called with questions relating to a new chimney liner and one of their employees spent 30 min with me addressing everything I needed, ensuring we got exactly what I needed for my set up, and provided details on how to get everything just right as I installed everything myself. Quick delivery and great prices compared to other dealers. I will absolutely go back to them in the future!
December 8, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Zach
Ordered my stainless steel chase cover from here. Gave them the measurements and it fits perfect. Fast delivery, great product and great fit. Would recommend anyone needing to replace their chase cover to order it from here. Thanks
March 20, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Daniel Gray
I was ready to purchase a new pellet stove when a local shop told me my issue was my vent pipe and improper venting and not my pellet stove. I got two quotes from businesses at $1750.00 amd $1670.00 to install a new flex pipe liner and cap with a new tee assembly. I looked online at prices for flex liner kits and found Fireside. I was blown away by how much lower their kit prices were. I was then blown away by their customer service. I made a mistake when ordering and got the basic kit instead of the Kit that had the Tee assembly. I ended up going to a local shop to get the Tee I needed as I could not wait to get this pellet stove working again after a $400.00 electric bill from December. From start to finish dropping the liner and hooking up the stove and putting the new cap on took 2 hours. My pellet stove is working as it has never before teaching me the lesson of proper venting for a pellet stove!!! I am so thankful to Fireside for their quality product,shipping and customer service. Thank you for making me toasty warm again!! 10 stars!!!!!!
January 14, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Sandra
Thank you for all the help on measuring, the chase cover and cap fit perfectly! I am very pleased and hopefully never have to replace that again!! Excellent service and excellent product!
July 11, 2017
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Chrissy
This company is definitely a good company to do business with. I had some technical questions and called and spoke with Bill. He gave me good advice and answered all my questions. A few days later, I submitted my order and was astounded when everything appeared on my front porch less than 48 hours later. That's a pretty fast turn-around on an order to northern New York. The price of the components was far less than the other two companies I checked with and you can't beat a lifetime warranty and free shipping. All the pieces are very high quality and everything arrived intact and with no damage. I would do business with Fireside, in the future and recommend them to my friends.
April 11, 2017
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Steve Parsell
My backyard project is not finished but I wanted to share some pictures.
April 11, 2017
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Robert
Just wanted to follow-up with the Napoleon EPI 1402P fireplace insert I purchased and installed earlier this year. The chimney liner was the most difficult part of the installation, getting the end from oval to round to fit the adapter, but I finally got it. Now that we're in our winter months, where before I would burn a wheelbarrow full of wood each evening, would smoke up the house, and wouldn't really put out much heat. With the new insert, I actually turned off the gas furnace. Using the air control, we open it while getting a fire going, but cut it down to a minimum to slow down the burn. We only burn a small bundle of wood each evening, it doesn't smoke up the house at all, and it keeps our 2200 sq ft home a warm toasty 75 - 82 degrees all night. Also, this unit with the gold doors really made for a beautiful addition to our home. Thanks again for all your help with the selection of such a nice unit. Our whole family really loves it.
April 11, 2017
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Martin Bowman